Do I have to publish every edit myself?
Every edit still requires an explicit Save. With “Publish changes automatically” on, saving a live campaign can send that saved version to the storefront right away. Turn it off to review saved edits and publish them yourself with “Publish changes”.
Open SettingsYour response is anonymous.